Did the FIA ever punish Toyota for using technology stolen from Ferrari in designing their first car?
You see, ferrari and mclaren aren't the only teams in F1 that do this sort of thing. It's just that toyota has been performing so badly and towards the bottom of the grid that nobody really cares.
No comments:
Post a Comment