Loria Orszulak
Saturday, August 13, 2011
What wrestler did you hate when you first started watching wrestling?
i hated booker t because i always thought he was trying to hurt stonecold and the rock (I was only 6 so give me a break lol)
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment