Saturday, August 13, 2011

Who all hates/strongly dislikes the Jonas Brothers, Hannah Montana, etc etc??

Yeah, see, here's the thing. I don't think any of those stupid Disney stars are like amazing or anything so I just want to see who's siding with me here. I think all of those people are famous for singing cheesy songs and are really stupid and make stupid decisions (Vanessa whatever-her-name-is taking pictures of herself in the nude and sending them to ulta-eww Zac Efron, Miley pulling down her shirt to reveal her lacey green bra, Kevin and Joe acting really gay)

No comments:

Post a Comment